Blog of the Year 2013 Award Nomination! Yippee!

Blog of the Year Award 1 star jpeg

Yesterday I was nominated for a blog of the year 2013 award! I am so excited about this and so happy that others are enjoying my blog. I now have one star on my award badge and I am really hoping that I can eventually get the full six stars.

 My online friends Roxy and Tigerlino were the ones who nominated me for the award so I want to say a BIG thank you to them! Roxy and Tigerlino also have a super blog and I think that they are two very cool cats, you should check out their blog and find out for yourself! http://purrfectkitties.wordpress.com/

 Please visit the originator of this award to find out more about it by following this link: http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/blog-awards-2-/blog-of-the-year-2013-award/

 

 I would now like to nominate 4 of my favourite blogs for the blog of the year 2013 award. My nominations are:

  1. Petals Unfolding by Lady Pinkrose. This blog always makes me smile and Lady Pinkrose is such a kind and loving person. As well as this she often shares such beautiful stories and pictures of her many wonderful cat friends. http://herladypinkrose.wordpress.com/
  2. Purrfect Kitties by Roxy and Tigerlino. They are two amazing cats, beautiful in looks and nature! I just can’t get enough of their blog and finding out what they get up to! http://purrfectkitties.wordpress.com/
  3. One Spoiled Cat by Sammy the cat and his Mom. Sammy is such a unique cat in many ways ! Not just because he is polydactyl! His blog is always a highlight of the day and I can’t wait to find out more about him! http://onespoiledcat.wordpress.com/
  4. Hands On Bowie by Bowie the cat and his guy. Bowie is such a character and I find his pictures so charming! I think I will learn a lot from Bowie. http://hopedog.wordpress.com/
8 responses to “Blog of the Year 2013 Award Nomination! Yippee!

  1. WOWZERS! Concatulations on your Blog of the Year Award !! Also, thank you so much for nominating me and saying such kind words. That’s my third star….I’m glad you’re enjoying my bloggy as much as I’m enjoying yours. New friends are FUN.

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  2. Dear Morris, congratulations again on the award! And thank you so much for nominating us! We’re beyond thrilled! You made our day! 🙂 Thank you for your kind words! You’re a very beautiful cat and we enjoy your blog very, very much… 😀

    Kitty hugs,
    Roxy & Tigerlino

  3. OH my GOSH! Yes, I accept this award. I’m stunned. I am in awe. My first star, Morris, just like you. HOLY CATS! This is somethin’ else lately. I am so wowed over right now. Thank you for nominating me.

    Morris, go check out the slideshow of Prinny and Charlie. Now, contain yourself, OK? Prinny is taken, sorry. Charlie is her Soulmate. You can drool though. That’s OK.

    Love,
    Lady Pinkrose

  4. Pingback: BLOG OF THE YEAR 2013: HEM collects second star | HalfEatenMind

  5. Congrats on your Blog of the Year Award, my dear friend.
    Thank you for nominating HoB, much appreciated! You’re giving us too much credit. Bowie says “Meow!”

  6. Pingback: Blog Of the year 2013; My Award Goes to.. | Adam's Symposium.

  7. Pingback: BLOG OF THE YEAR 2013: Fourth nomination by Alex (Photography-Nature) | HalfEatenMind

Leave a Reply

