A Tiring Day at the “Office”!

Today has been a very tiring day! The sun was out, it wasn’t too cold and so I took advantage and spent a lot of time patrolling my turf and hanging out with my good friends Smokey and Zachary, we had a brilliant time scaring the pigeons and spying on some humans 🙂 I must say at the end of it all I am pooped! 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

10 responses to “A Tiring Day at the “Office”!

  1. what a handsome baby he is, looks just like my blaise. same pattern as well. i think in a few i will assume the morris position. i’m beat too.

Leave a Reply

