KITTENHOOD

Today one of my human companions found some pictures of me from my kittenhood and I just couldn’t wait to share them with you all and show you how cute I was! 

IMG_0177 IMG_0178

Wasn’t I just adorable! These were taken when I was first being brought home, I got to go on the train and it was so exciting! 

IMG_0335 IMG_0336

In these two pictures I am a bit older than in the other photos and I am with my brother Bobby the rat.

IMG_0329

I’m older here and looking big compared to the two photos at the top when I was just little. Ah look at me, what an attitude! Oh the folly of youth!

IMG_0371 IMG_0373 IMG_0375

These were the days when I could fit in the bathroom sink! It would be a tight fit now! It was surprisingly comfortable!

9 responses to “KITTENHOOD

  1. OMG! You were – and still are – simply adorable!! These pictures of you are soooo cute!!! No wonder your humans fell in love with you!! You’re too cute to resist! 😀

    Have a wonderful Christmas, sweety! Hope you gets lots of nice presents! 😉

    xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

  2. What a cutie! I just got this book, Morris, your human might like to read. I read the chapter on Kittenhood and I just about peed in my pants. BRB I gotta go and get it so I can tell you the name…..

    OK. It’s called, “I could Pee on This” and it’s by Francesco Marciuliano. Oh, Morris, it is SO funny. The poem is called, “Kitten” (this book is all poems written by “cats”) so I really think your human and YOU would love it. I got it at amazon.com.

    Now back to you. You are adorable beyond measure. No wonder your human LOVES you so much and no wonder you are SO smart too!

    Head bumps you handsome fella!
    Mom Bonza

    • OOh my humans have amazon accounts so I will have to get them to buy it! They love books and so do I! As you could probably tell from my book review. At the moment my girl human is reading a book to me called ‘Way of the cat’ and it is about two cats called Sunshine and Kuching I am finding it most amusing! We don’t have any cat poetry books so your recommendation sounds just what we need! Purrs to you, Morris.

Leave a Reply

