SANTA PAWS IS COMING TO TOWN!

Just wanted to wish you all a Purrfect Christmas and I hope that 2014 brings lots of treats your way!

Morris Christmas

27 responses to “SANTA PAWS IS COMING TO TOWN!

  1. Oh this is presious beyond compare! Migotka, I am blown away YOU have a present for me? Oh do tell? Is it a new lens for my camera? Is it a new camera? Please please….if I give you some Katnip, will you tell? I even opened one of my presents already. I know, no patience, but I just get SO excited!

    Tongue hanging out,
    Mom Bonza

      • Aw, Gee, Morris, ya sound like my ma. OK. I’ll wait. Now, I am confused. I thought it was Migotka you had the presents. OH my! I’m seeing things? I’d better get off of here. I’ve been working too long………

      • Yes I once heard that you get square eyes if you look at the screen too long and I don’t think anyone would suit square eyes. I think I have been on here too long as well so I best be off to bed and dream about treats and bouncy balls ๐Ÿ™‚

      • …too funny……no, square eyes I do NOT want…..I’m off to play with my tripod. The present I unwrapped. Then I’ll rewrap it and open it again on Christmas. LOL Good-nite, my friend!

  2. A present for us!! Oh WOW! That is sooo cool! Thank you so much, dear Morris! You’re simply the BEST! ๐Ÿ™‚ We’re so excited! We wish you a PURRFECT Christmas and a Happy New Year, too! May your stockings be filled with lots of treats! ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a super nice time, sweety! All the best to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

  3. Oh Morris what a FUN “graphic” that is with presents all over the place and do I see my name on one? Wowzers…..I sure hope you and your family have a SUPER FABULOUS Catmas…..Santa Paws arrives tonight and I do hope you’re ready?????

    Holiday Hugs, Sammy

    • Morris, where are MY manners? I was SO Zonked last night I forgot to tell you, that is the most coolest graphic I have ever seen. You really have serious talent! I cannot even begin to think how long that took you to do! Wow!

      Nose Bumps, Mom Bonza

      • Thank you! I am glad you liked it! I will be writting a post about my christmas soon but for now I’m recovering from all the Christmas excitment! I hope you and your family had a brilliant day!

  4. Dear Morris, I’m so surprised! I was just visiting my friends blogs to share Xmas messages, and look to what you have done!!! Oh my God!!! I’m touched, embarrassed and honored. THANK YOU!!! You are a dear friend!!!
    I’m so happy ๐Ÿ™‚
    You look so handsome along with the presents!
    Me and my family wish you and your family “MERRY CHRISTMAS”!!!
    All the best wishes!!!
    Thank you.
    Hugs and Purss
    Yelloz and family

  5. Reblogged this on FOURCATPAW and commented:
    Morris The Cat at Paws for Thought is the Secret Santa !!! My gentle friend has prepared presents for all of us and presented them on his page!
    Thank you Morris!
    Me and my family wish you and your family “Merry Cristmas”
    All the Best!!
    Thank you.

  6. Hat dies auf Purrfect Kitties rebloggt und kommentierte:
    Look at this!!! We got an early Christmas present from our dear friend โ€“ the handsome, cute and super cool Morris!! Woo hoo!!!! Thank you so much, dear Morris! Weโ€™re beyond thrilled! Youโ€™re such a sweetheart! We wonder whatโ€™s insideโ€ฆ

    Thank you, sweet Morris, and a very Merry Christmas to you too! ๐Ÿ˜€

    xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

  7. Morris, you adorable cat. I just had to reblog this to Petals Unfoldiing to show all my followers what a loving feline you are. I am so touched. I just HAD to share you.

    Love, Purzzzzz, head bumps, whisker rubs, ear nibbles, nose bumps,
    Mom Bonza

Leave a Reply

