PUT YOUR PAWS IN THE AIR…

The weekend is here! woohoo! I love the weekend! All of my favourite humans are at home more which means more treats and attention for me πŸ™‚

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

18 responses to “PUT YOUR PAWS IN THE AIR…

    • Hello Lady Pinkrose, I often think of you, don’t worry I haven’t forgotten you, I’ve just been very busy playing with friends and doing other cat related things, I haven’t had much time to keep up to date with all of my friend’s blogs but tomorrow I have some time when I will catch up with you all and write about what I have been up to. Thanks for thinking about me πŸ™‚ Lots of love and purrs xoxox

  1. Yay!!! We love weekends too! They are the best part of the week! On weekends the humans always take some extra time to play with us… πŸ˜€

    Have a PURRFECT weekend, sweet Morris! πŸ™‚
    xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

Leave a Reply

