TIME WITH MY PAW PALS

This weekend I have been spending some time with some of my paw pals. First of all yesterday I had a visit from Smokey, he ate some of my food (which I was not pleased about!) and then we played a game of hide and seek and I won!Β 

Hello Morris! Hello Smokey!
Hello Morris! Hello Smokey!
No not my food!
No not my food!
Smokey will never find me in here!
Smokey will never find me in here!
1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10, coming ready or not!
1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10, coming ready or not!
I wonder where Morris is hiding?

I wonder where Morris is hiding?

Could Morris be behind the radiator?
Could Morris be behind the radiator?
I just don't know where Morris could be!
I just don’t know where Morris could be!

Last night while I was out and about I bumped into my friend Gypsy. We talked about what has happened between us in the past few weeks after our date and both of us agreed that we are happy just being paw pals rather than girlfriend and boyfriend. I invited her into my house as it was quite cold. We hunted around the house for some treats with no luck but then luckily my male human gave us some treats. It was pawsome to see Gypsy again and I am glad that we can still be good paw pals πŸ™‚

Hello humans can we have treats please?!
Hello humans can we have treats please?!
No Gypsy, there's no treats in there!
No Gypsy, there’s no treats in there!
Are there any treats in the bathroom?
Are there any treats in the bathroom?
No treats here :(
No treats here 😦
There's no treats in this bucket of paper recycling :(
There’s no treats in this bucket of paper recycling 😦
Hmm, let me think, where could those treats be?
Hmm, let me think, where could those treats be?
Is that the treat box rattling that I can hear!
Is that the treat box rattling that I can hear!
Yes give us the treats, NOW!
Yes give us the treats, NOW!
Goodbye Morris, I'm going back outside through the cat flap.
Goodbye Morris, I’m going back outside through the cat flap.
Ok I'll show you out and make sure you're safe.
Ok I’ll show you out and make sure you’re safe.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Today I relaxed and watched the humans, dogs and cats out of my window, then I went outside and visited some of my human friends and patrolled my territory. The weather was very nice today here in Kent.

I hope that you all had a lovely weekend too!

There's nothing better than looking through the window on a lazy Sunday morning!
There’s nothing better than looking through the window on a lazy Sunday morning!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Back through the cat flap for more adventures!
Back through the cat flap for more adventures!
10 responses to “TIME WITH MY PAW PALS

  1. Morris so glad you and Gypsy have had a relationship chat..and what a busy man entertaining all weekend! at least you got treats and a chance to play hide and seek! I am with you..i think I would love to look out your window at the beauty of Kent…my relatives are from the lovely cooler climes and I wish they had stayed there …think I am more suited to the weather πŸ˜‰ hugs Fozziemum and gang xx

    • What a coincidence because my human mum is from the North East of England but she moved down here to the South East, but that was before I was born. I have heard it is colder up in the North but from the pictures I have seen it is beautiful! Yes I was busy this weekend! Today I think I will relax and then later I will look in on all my online buddies! πŸ™‚ Paw hugs xx

      • Ah then you are in a better climate Morris! my relatives hale from Wales and Kent (in Scotland) nothing like this hot wolr here hahahha πŸ™‚ but then I was not even born..nor my dad.and it’s his folks that left the cooler world for this!!! how did they do it I wonder ? you relax and enjoy the quiet now the guests have gone πŸ™‚ Big Hugs Fozziemum and gang xx

  2. It’s good that you and Gypsy have figured out your relationship….”just friends” works out nicely….as for Smoky – hiding in the tunnel was brilliant Morris!! HAHA

    Hugs, Sammy

  3. Hey Handsome, that’s the BEST hiding place EVER!!! Hehehe, guess Smokey is still wondering we’re you’ve been hiding! MOL πŸ˜† We’re so sorry to hear that things with Gypsy didn’t work out the way you wanted them to! But it’s great to hear that you’re still paw pals. πŸ˜€ HAve a PURRFECT week, sweety! xoxo

Leave a Reply

