Home Sweet Home

Well it has been quite a while since I have written a post on my blog or even been on the internet! You see I’ve been having quite the adventure. I decided to do something crazy and learn more about the world so I went on a world cruise!Β 

Let me tell you that I explored some very exciting and interesting places! I went to the Taj Mahal in India, on Safari in Kenya, I relaxed on beautiful beaches in the Seychelles, visited the statue of liberty in America and I went to Sydney, Australia where I met some very talented Aboriginal musicians!

Check out my travel photos πŸ™‚

morris cruising Morris at the taj mahal morrs on safari morris in Seychelles MOrris on the statue of liberty Aborigine Morris

 

10 responses to “Home Sweet Home

  1. Well you have been a very busy boy traveling the world! Looks like you saw some amazing sights…..bet that view from Lady Liberty’s crown was pawsome. Glad you’re home though – we all wondered where the heck Morris was!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Oh it was Sammy! In fact it was your space travelling that gave me the idea, I thought that I should do something brave and exciting too, you are a big role model for me. I can’t wait to check out your blog again and see what exciting things you’ve been up to! πŸ™‚ Hugs and Paw fives, Morris.

Leave a Reply

